Woodwind Faculty Recital:
Room: Voertman Hall
Building: College of Music Building
When: 1-31-2018 @ 8:00 PM

Mary Karen Clardy, flute
James Scott, flute
Terri Sundberg, flute
James Ryon, oboe
John Scott, clarinet
Kimberly Cole Luevano, clarinet
Daryl Coad, clarinet
Deb Fabian, clarinet
Kathleen Reynolds, bassoon
William Scharnberg, horn

Free admission.

Free parking spaces will be available in Lot 26 (Highland Street, between Bain Hall and Music Practice South) for patrons attending performances at the College of Music on weekends and after 5:00pm on weekdays.