Non-Degree Recital: Rachel Montgomery and
Vincent Morris, Clarinet
Room: Recital Hall
Building: College of Music Building
When: 3-22-2013 @ 6:30 PM

accompanied by
David Morgenroth, piano
Charlie Kim, piano

Brahms - Clarinet Sonata No. 2 in E-flat Major, Opus 120, No. 2
Kovács - Hommage à J.S. Bach
Stravinsky - Three Pieces for Clarinet Solo
Hindemith - Sonata in B-flat Major for Clarinet and Piano
Mendelssohn - Concert Piece No. 2 for Clarinet, Baset Horn, and Piano. Opus 114