DMA Recital: Jeong Suk Lee,
Room: Recital Hall
Building: College of Music Building
When: 11-20-2012 @ 8:00 PM

in collaboration with
Anatasia Markina, piano

Bach - Suite No. 3 in C Major for solo cello, BWV 1009
Beethoven - Seven Variations in E-flat Major on  “Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen” from Die Zauberflöte
Rachmaninoff - Sonata in G minor, Opus 19