UNT Percussion Keyboard Symposium:
Faculty Concert
Room: Recital Hall
Building: College of Music Building
When: 6-11-2018 @ 8:00 PM

Christopher Deane, Co-Director, UNT
Dr. Brian Zator, Co-Director, Texas A&M University-Commerce
Michael Burritt, Eastman School of Music
Ji Hye Jung, Vanderbilt University
Ed Smith, UNT and SMU

Free admission.

Free parking spaces will be available in Lot 26 (Highland Street, between Bain Hall and Music Practice South) for patrons attending performances at the College of Music on weekends and after 5:00pm on weekdays.