Faculty Chamber Recital: James Ryon, Oboe

and Arranger
Room: Winspear Performance Hall
Building: Murchison Performing Arts Center
When: 9-17-2017 @ 2:00 PM

The ensemble is comprised of UNT faculty members:
Terri Sundberg, flute
James Ryon, oboe
Kimberly Cole Luevano, clarinet
Kathleen Reynolds, bassoon
Jaymee Haefner, harp
Susan Dubois, viola
Nikola Ružević, cello
with guest artists:
Ke Mai and Oleg Larshin,

Respighi (arr. Ryon) - Antiche danze ed arie per luito - Suite No. 2


Ravel (arr. Ryon) - Le tombeau de Couperin

This event is sponsored by a UNT Office of Research Scholarly and Creative Activity Award.
Free admission.

Free parking spaces will be set aside in Fouts Field for patrons attending performances at the Murchison Performing Arts Center. Overflow spaces will be available in Lot 26 (Highland Street between Bain Hall and Music Practice South).

<< back